Books, Books, and More Books!

I have a book buying problem.  Seriously.  It doesn’t matter if I don’t read a book for two months, I buy a new one just about every week.

I do try to prohibit myself to just the one, though.  There’s a bookstore a few store-fronts down from my office and I could buy a dozen every time I walked in.  I only get one..usually…sometimes.  Let’s put it this way-I limit myself to one new book.  The upstairs of the store contains used books-paperbacks are $0.99 and hardbacks are $3.00.  Come on!  A hardback book for three dollars!  And I also only get them if I know it’s a book that I want to read.

Then Book Outlet had to go and have a sale and give me a coupon…shot that plan in the head.

So, of course, I bought some discounted-discount books.  I’m thinking of maybe doing a book haul when everything comes in.  I’ve been watching booktubers on YouTube for a while now and I’ve got a camera that would be good enough for me to post videos with.  What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

