Change of Plans

Okay, so.  Filming a book haul fell through because, at the moment, I sound like a man with a clothespin on his nose.  It’s not good since I’m not a man and I don’t have any clothespins on me.  Hopefully, I will feel better, and sound better, within the next couple of weekends, and I’ll get to put together something for you guys and gals so you can see what I got.  That, and the box of books is absolutely massive, and I keep having to move it around.

I’ve been in a funk for a little while now–I don’t want to read for writing and I don’t want to write for reading.  So, naturally, I end up doing neither and just watch YouTube videos.  And by YouTube videos, I mean Supernatural clips, gag reels, and footage from the conventions.

But, that is about to change!  Mr. Boss-Man is out of the office today, so I have some free time to write.  Mind you, I could’ve written the first four hours I was here, but again with the YouTube.

What am I going to do with myself?

Okay!  Off to writing!  I need to start now or I won’t.

Talk to y’all next time!

 

Leave a Reply

