Writing, writing, writing…

It seems like I’ve gotten back in the groove again.  I managed to finish a scene I’ve been stuck on for the past month!  I wanted to do a little happy dance when I did that.  I’m still only about halfway through that subject, so I haven’t started putting it down on my laptop yet.  There’s no telling how that’s going to go.

Also, I won a giveaway!  I’m ecstatic.  I don’t usually win them.  The author’s name is Kim Chance, and she is awesome.  I was turned on to her channel after Jenna Moreci(another author I follow) mentioned her.  I’ve watched all of her videos (Kim’s and Jenna’s).  They’ve helped me a lot, and that’s what got me to writing again.  That, and I’ve watched Kat from Katytastic on YouTube.  Want inspiration?  Go watch her dozens of videos about NaNoWriMo.  Seriously.

I’ve linked Kim’s website, and the YouTube channels for Jenna and Kat.  Take a peek if you’d like!

AND-if you know of any other awesome author YouTube channels I should take a look at, let me know!

Talk to  you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

