Bah…

In the process of trying to work on my outline for “Wink” I’ve discovered that I don’t really know if I like it or not.  NaNoWriMo starts TOMORROW and I still don’t know if I like it.  I don’t want to go horror with it.  I freak out too easily-I don’t read horror, so I won’t write horror.  I still like my tagline, though.  I think I’ll just keep working on my outline as I go.  If ya’ll want to take a look, my NaNo is here.  Be my buddy!  (Or you can just creep on my page, I don’t have much up.)  Tell me what you think of my tagline/synopsis; I’d love to hear!

In the meantime, I’m going to get back to work on the outline, which will probably just end up with me looking at Pinterest longer than I should for inspiration.

Happy NaNoWriMo Eve!

Leave a Reply

