I Don’t Think I’m Going To Make It…

I just…I don’t like my story any more, and it really sucks.  I like the premise, I like the idea of it, but the people and places that I have set up just aren’t meshing.  I think I’m just going to put it on hold, maybe try it on one of the camps next year.  In the meantime, I’m going to continue trying to edit Reapers.  I’m also going to be reading.

I don’t know if any of you watch LittleBookOwl on YouTube.  She, along with several others, are in charge of the Tome Topple Read-a-thon this year.  She has an announcement video up that you can take a look at if you’d like.  I’m currently in the process of tracking down some of my books that I can use in the read-a-thon and I’m going to try and participate!  I hope you guys do too!

Leave a Reply

